Archive for February 20, 2012


geekgirlsbookclub:

Doctor Mew. #IcanHazAllTheTimeyWimey

bodhigita:

was an epic fail of

a game of telephone

with the

d i v i n e

could not have said that better!!

I do that all the time…yeah…

First Night & Last Night ● Doctor Who (by TheDanni0608)

this made me tear up a little bit

doctorwho:

The Eighth Doctor

meninperiodclothing:

Paul McGann as The Doctor in the television movie Doctor Who

justdilla:

lolsofunny:

ROFL BRB DYING ^

goodlamb:

 #I guess Amy Pond and Vincent Van Gogh finally had children

absinthangel:

Your two year old is able to:
– identify David Tennant as The Doctor.
– identify the Bat symbol
– announces “that’s a bad kitty” when cat woman appears on the screen

my Two year old LOVES the 10the Doctor!!

absinthangel:

When your two year old can:
– she can identify your skull ring as “Skully” and gives it a kiss
– chooses black as her favorite color

I know this one so well!!