Hello, my peoples!! (I really need to come up with a better term of endearment for you all)

Since I don’t celebrate the Holiday of Easter and I honestly don’t really feel like making any Zombie Jesus jokes…

 

…okay…okay, you twisted my arm. I’ll make just the one!! Sheesh!!

Trust me, I could have gone a bit farther than this...I REALLY could have. The day is still early yet!

Trust me, I could have gone a bit farther than this…I REALLY could have. The day is still early yet!

In any case, keeping upon the theme and excitement of the continuation of my favorite show, I have renamed today Gallifreyan Regeneration Day, in honor of the man from Gallifrey who has time and time again rescued us from the clutches of the Dalek, Cybermen, and the Silence.

How, you ask?

Excellent Question.

I’d like to share a video with you of all of the Doctor’s regenerations over the 50 year history of the show. The man has changed his face a total of ten times in his adventures in saving the  universe. Here’s a good look at them all. Remember, regenerations should only be performed by experienced Time Lords. Do NOT try this at home, kids.

Well, unless you happen to BE a Time Lord with two hearts and a fancy blue box that’s bigger on the inside.

Have a safe and happy Regeneration Day.

Or, whatever it is you happen to be celebrating today!

Catch you guys later!

 

