Archive for February 15, 2012


supergirlkara:

makemystand41319:

theneverendingdrums:

angelofmadness13:

thetimetravellingnurse:

sarimia:

thecatpimp:

impossiblypossible:

rasuzu:

derperistical:

dhemon:

Something Borrowed

FUck

well

spirited away

uHHHHHHHHHH

Autopsy.

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Yes good.

Next

I am okay with this.

The Swan Princess. 

very

Howl’s Moving Castle.

My life is awesome.

500 days of summer. 
well…

Thor

I think I’m pretty okay, to be honest. 

Donnie Darko

well fuck

Howl’s Moving Castle

Fuck. yes.

Star Wars!! 

My life is win!!

Star Trek
…my life also seems to be full of the win, I think. 🙂

….peace…I hope…

Well, among other things, I think I may have just invented the banana daiquiri a few centuries early.

Of course, jack! That IS what she said!!