Archive for February 12, 2012


I seriously want Sirius Black’s wardrobe! His clothes when he’s with the Order are amazing!

All the bloody damned time!

Today is Penguin Awareness Day. This is a penguin. Now you are aware.

funniest10k:

 

people keep telling me to smoke pot and i’m trying to but it’s not working??

Following this blog may be the greatest thing you have ever done

dartranna-alurath:

skeletalroses:

One of a ludicrous number of rings that I need to purchase off of Etsy.

Also, on an irrelevant note, that is nearly exactly what my fingernails look like (except that mine are more often than not painted black rather than red). That’s right, I am bragging about my fingernails on Tumblr. They are the envy of women everywhere. (Seriously. Random women will go out of their way to talk to me just because they are so in awe of my nails.)

I always get compliments on my nails too. They get real long, often like the pic above. I really hate it when they break though. 😦

truebluemeandyou:

When you see products on Ebay listed as “rare” or even on Etsy that are supposedly handmade, one of kind, “vintage” or “antique” (regretsy.com here has tons of examples from Etsy that are from Alibaba), check Alibaba.com to see if what you are buying was purchased wholesale for a less than a $1 a piece (type in keychain). I know these aren’t identical to the Etsy on, but they are identical to the ones for $30 and up on Ebay.

  1. Etsy listed Perpetual Calendar Keychain here. *Not saying this is from Alibaba.
  2. Perpetual Calendar from Alibaba here.
  3. Brass Perpetual Calendar from Alibaba here.

vintage-sparks:

Actually, Jewish American heritage month is in May. I still see what he’s saying though.

I love this man!

Hahahahahahaha!! Awesome!!